اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Zhang

رقم الهاتف : 86-18510160891

Free call
خط الانتاج
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title

Beijing Sincoheren Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع 0

يقع مصنع Sincoheren في منطقة Guanglian Industrial Park ، منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتقنية في بكين Yizhuang ، وقد اجتاز معايير إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008 و ISO13485: 2012.

 

في المصنع ، لدينا خطوط إنتاج لأجهزة الإمداد بالطاقة ، وجهاز الليزر ذو الحالة الصلبة ، وجهاز الضوء النبضي المكثف ، وجهاز التردد اللاسلكي ، وما إلى ذلك ، كل عام ، يمكن تصنيع عشرات الآلاف من مجموعات المعدات لكل طراز آلة. لقد أدخلت نظامًا كاملاً لمراقبة الجودة وطريقة إدارة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لضمان جودة معداتنا الجمالية ووقت تسليم دقيق.

 

توفر Sincoheren خدمة OEM و ODM للمناسبات للسماح لهم بتخصيص المظهر ونظام التشغيل والأجزاء الأخرى من معدات التجميل بالليزر الخاصة بهم.

 

 

OEM / ODM

توفر Sincoheren خدمة OEM و ODM للعملاء للسماح لهم بتخصيص المظهر ونظام التشغيل والأجزاء الأخرى من معدات التجميل بالليزر الخاصة بهم.

R & D
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title

أقامت Sincoheren ، وهي مورد معدات طبية وجمالية جديرة بالثقة ، تعاونًا طويل الأمد مع معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا وجامعة لينكولن والأكاديمية الصينية للملاحة الجوية والطيران ومعهد بكين للتكنولوجيا وجامعة تشانغتشون للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ومعهد شمال الصين للبصريات والإلكترونيات لقد تعاونا أيضًا بشكل ثابت مع أساتذة النقل الكهروضوئي في العالم.

 

تمتلك Sincoheren أكثر من 200 متخصص في التعاون الخارجي وأستاذ وطبيب. بالنسبة لفريقنا ، قمنا بجمع 37 من المواهب عالية التقنية و 36 فنيًا محترفًا ، وهناك 80 شخصًا حصلوا على درجة البكالوريوس أو أعلى ، و 42 شخصًا حصلوا على درجة الماجستير أو أعلى ، يمثل موظفو البحث والتطوير في Sincoheren 30٪ من العدد الإجمالي.

 

يتكون فريق البحث والتطوير في سكوهيرين من فرق البصريات ، والبرمجيات ، والدوائر ، والتصميم الميكانيكي ، والصناعي ، ومراقبة الجودة. وتركز سينكوهيرين بشكل خاص على الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير: بلغ الاستثمار البحثي 20 مليار يوان في 2008،2009.2010. و 2011 أيضًا في هذه الفترة ، قمنا بتعديل وترقية 12 تقنيًا ومعدات ليزر تجميلية ، وطورنا 14 برنامجًا جديدًا ، وحولنا 7 تقنيات إلى إنتاج. لقد تغلبنا على الصعوبات التقنية للاحتراق المسبق لمصباح Xenon ، والتفريغ عالي التيار ، وحماية IGBT ، وما إلى ذلك ، وصلت تقنياتنا المطورة حديثًا لاستخدام الأوزون لعلاج قصور القلب وإزالة الدهون المجمدة إلى مستوى رائد عالميًا.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

lisa@sincoheren.cn
Christina-cf

Home

Beijing Sincoheren Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Diode Laser Hair Removal Machine for sales
Good quality Diode Laser Hair Removal Machine for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sincoheren Factory Sincoheren Factory 2 beauty machine factory Sincoheren Factory Sincoheren Factory
Sincoheren Factory
Sincoheren Factory 2
beauty machine factory
Sincoheren Factory
Sincoheren Factory

Sincoheren Factory

Sincoheren Factory

Sincoheren Factory 2

Sincoheren Factory

beauty machine factory

beauty machine factory

Sincoheren Factory

Sincoheren Factory

Sincoheren Factory

Sincoheren Factory

1 2 3

  • Production Line

    Beijing Sincoheren Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd

    The factory of Sincoheren is situated in Guanglian Industrial Park,Beijing Yizhuang Economic and Technical Development Zone.It has passed the quality management standstards of ISO9001:2008 and ISO13485:2012.

     

    In the plant,we have the production lines for power supply devices,solid-state laser device,intense pulsed light device,and radio frequency device,etc.Every year,tens of thousands sets of equipment can be made for each machine model.We have introduced a complete quality control system and ERP management method to ensure the quality of our aesthetic equipment and an accurate delivery time.

     

    Sincoheren provides OEM and ODM service for dients to let them customize the appearance,the operation system,and other parts of their own laser beauty equipment.

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    Sincoheren provides OEM and ODM service for clients to let them customize the appearance,the operation system,and other parts of their own laser beauty equipment.

  • R&D

    Sincoheren,a trust worthy medical and aesthetic equipment supplier,has established long-term cooperation with MIT,Lincoln University,Chinese Academy of Aeronautics and Aeronautics,Beijing Institute of Technology,Changchun University of Science and Technology,and North China Institute of Optics and Electronics.Wehave also cooperated stably with world-dass photoelectric transfer professors.

     

    Sincoheren owns over 200 external collaboration specialists,professors,and physicians.For our staff team,we have collected37 high-tech talents and 36 professional technicians.There are 80 people having got a bachelor degree or above,and 42 people having obtained a Master’s degree or above.The research and development personnel of Sincoheren account for 30% of the total number.

     

    The R&D team of sincoheren is comprised of teams of optics,software,circuit,mechanical,industrial design,and quality control.Sincoheren lays particular emphasis on the investment in research and development:the research investment amounted to 20 billion yuan in 2008,2009.2010.and 2011.Also in this period,we have modified and upgraded 12 technicians and cosmetic laser equipment,developed 14 new programs,and transformed 7 techniques into production.We have overcome the technical difficulties of pre-combustion of Xenon lamp,high-current discharge,and IGBT protection,etc.Our newly-developed techniques of utilizing ozone to cure cardiac insufficiency and ablating frozen fat have reached world-leading level.

Contact Details
Beijing Sincoheren Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Zhang

Tel: 86-10-62259716

Fax: 86-010-62259716

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)